Koordinatensystem 1

<< Sorry, the GeoGebra Applet could not be started. Please make sure that Java 1.4.2 (or later) is installed and active in your browser (Click here to install Java now) >>

Trage die gegebenen Punkte in das Koordinatensystem ein und verbinde sie:
A(1/0), B(1/7), C(5/7), D(5/6), E2/6), F(2/4), G(4/4), H(4/3), I(2(3), J(2/0)